How Many Players Scored Century in IPL Cricket History

Hi, every beautiful friend of mine in this article I am going to tell you how many players made centuries in IPL history. Who did the most IPL centuries in all seasons from 2008-2021.

38 players in IPL history hit the Indian Premier League for centuries.

All Centuries of Indian Premier Ligue T20 (2008-2021)

Listed here are all 38 players, and they earned a total of 66 centuries in IPL cricket history.

1. Chris Gayle

Gayle has the most 100-year-olds in the IPL T20 world. He played 140 IPL matches in which he hit six centuries. He also has the fastest century in his name.

Gayle made a hundred against just 30 balls against Pune in 2013. He made 175 out of matches, making it the highest player ever in IPL history.

2. Virat Kohli

Every bowler’s posts in Kohat Kohl’s world-class and nightmare weighs 5 centuries on his entire IPL carrier. During the 2016 IPL season, he crushed four hundred. Before that, he didn’t have a hundred names.

The posts are the only player to hit the most centuries in the IPL season. He made all 100s as captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

3. David Warner

Australian opener David Warner is also showing off his quality in the IPL. During the IPL seasons 2015 and 2019, he was the holder of SRH’s orange cap.

David Warner has 4 IPL centuries to date. In 2015, he made 562, and in 2019 692 runs.

4. Shane Watson

Shane Watson has four centuries as her IPL operator. He played his last game at the Chennai Super Kings in 2020.

He made 3874 IPL T20 visits and also hit 190 six.

5. Sanju Samson

The plaintiff of Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson is 3 centuries old.

6. AB De Villiers

AB De Villiers made 3 centuries in the IPL T20 tournament. He smashed his own fastest century in 43 balls against the Gujrat Lions in 2016.

7. Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan is the second-highest runner of all-time IPL seasons. He played 184 matches in which he made 5,577 runs.

Dhawan has 2 centuries in its IPL operator.

8. Ajinkya Rahane

Ajinkya Rahane did 2 centuries in the IPL. He did the first-ever IPL century in 2012 and the second in 2019.

9. Lokesh Rahul

Captain Lokesh Rahul of Kings XI Punjab crushed the last century last year in 2020. In his IPL carrier, he has 2,100.

In 2013, he made his debut at RCB. Last year, he did most of the IPL runs at 670 and wore an orange cap.

10. Virender Sehwag

Virender Sehwag in his 2 centuries IPL career. He played his last IPL season in 2015.

11. Murli Vijay

Murali Vijay played 106 matches in the IPL T20, where he made just 2 tons and 13 half a century.

12. Brendon McCullum

McCullum made the first century in 2008. It was the first ton of IPL ever. He did 2 IPL centuries.

13. Ben Stokes

The English all-rounder started his IPL operator in 2017. During his debut season, he made his first IPL century.

Last year in 2020, he achieved another ton of IPL. He has 2 centuries in the Indian Premier League.

14. Adam Gilchrist

After David Warner and Shane Watson, Adam Gilchrist is the third Australian to have done most of the centuries in the IPL.

He crushed 2 centuries in the Indian T20 Premier League (IPL).

These are 14 players who received IPL more than once in centuries.

Now if you want to know about all the other players who made just one century for the entire IPL T20 base platform.

Here are all the cricket players who have one century in the IPL.

Cricketers With one IPL century

Vuosi: 2008

  • Andrew Symonds 
  • Sanath Jayasuriya 
  • Michael Hussey 
  • Shaun Marsh

Vuosi: 2009

  • Manish Pandey 

Vuosi: 2010

  • Mahela Jayawardene
  • Yusuf Pathan

Vuosi: 2011

  • Sachin Tendulkar 
  • Paul Valthaty 

Vuosi: 2012

  • Rohit Sharma 
  • Kevin Pietersen 

Vuosi: 2013

  • Suresh Raina 
  • David Miller 

Vuosi: 2014

  • Lendl Simmons 
  • Wriddhiman Saha 

Vuosi: 2016

  • Steve Smith 
  • Quinton De Kock 

Vuosi: 2018

  • Rishabh Pant 
  • Ambati Rayudu 

Vuosi: 2019

  • Jonny Bairstow 

Vuosi: 2020

  • Mayank Agarwal

Vuosi: 2021

  • Devdutt Padikkal 
  • Jos Buttler 


I hope you have all read about all the players who got centuries of IPL T20 cricket history. See you in my next post.

You can email if you have any questions.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post